Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAG Awards 2018

January 21 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Films and T.V. shows featuring our alumni are up for Screen Actors Guild Awards this year!

The Golden Globes will air live coast-to-coast, beginning 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, and 5pm PST on TNT and TBS.

FILM
Roman J. Israel, Esq.
featuring Niles Fitch
1 nomination
-Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role

TV
Stranger Things
featuring Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, and Sadie Sink
3 nominations
-Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series
-Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Drama Series
-Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Drama Series
This Is Us
featuring Niles Fitch
2 nominations
-Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series
-Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Drama Series

Details

Date:
January 21
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.sagawards.org

Venue

TNT/TBS