FROZEN Sets Official Broadway Opening Date, NEWSIES Coming to Netflix, and more!

Cool!
Get discount tickets at Broadway.ShowTickets.com

frozen-banner

Frozen now has an official Broadway opening night date: March 22, 2018! Get more details on TheaterMania.com.

Newsies is coming to Netflix on September 5th! Find out more on Playbill.com.

Gabrielle Greene is taking over the School of Rock Snapchat for the rest of the week!

Bye guys! Make sure to catch me on the SOR Snapchat for the rest of the week! make sure follow me @gabriellegreeneoffical

A post shared by School of Rock the Musical (@sormusical) on

Gaten Matarazzo (Les Miserables, Priscilla Queen of the Desert) will make a cameo in Katy Perry’s upcoming music video for “Swish Swish”!

Also, Gaten, Caleb McLaughlin (The Lion King, The Painted Rocks at Revolver Creek), and Sadie Sink (Annie, The Audience) are on the upcoming cover of New York Magazine! Check it out:

@nymag cover coming out soon! Make sure you check it out! #StrangerThings

A post shared by Gaten Matarazzo (@gatenm123) on

Eleanor Koski (Les Miserables) is filming something in LA this week!

Here’s Ryan Foust‘s upcoming Charlie and the Chocolate Factory performance schedule:

My upcoming performance schedule ••• Ryan Foust Friday August 25 (evening) Saturday August 26 (matinee) Sunday August 27 (evening) Monday August 28 (evening) Tuesday August 29 (evening) Sunday September 3 (matinee) Thursday September 7 (evening) Saturday September 9 (evening) Monday September 11 (evening) Tuesday September 12 (evening) Sunday September 17 (matinee) Friday September 22 (evening) Saturday September 23 (matinee) Sunday September 24 (evening) Wednesday September 27 (matinee) Saturday September 30 (evening) • 🍫🍫🍭🍭🍬🍬 #ryanfoust #charliebucket #charlieonbway #charliemusical #musical #broadway #broadwayactor #broadwaymusical #theatre #theatregram #luntfontannetheatre #bigcandyapple #goldenticket #pureimagination #wonka #wonkamagic #wonkamania #youngbroadway #actorslife #triplethreat #theatrekids #childactor #theatre #broadwaykids #charlieandthechocolatefactory #willywonka #ilovenewyork #musicaltheatre #bwaykids

A post shared by Ryan (@ryanfoustofficial) on

And here are pictures and videos from the kids of The Lion King, Anastasia, School of Rock, Miss Saigon, and Waitress!

A post shared by Nicole Scimeca (@nicolescimeca9) on

A post shared by Nicole Scimeca (@nicolescimeca9) on

A post shared by Cate Elefante (@cate_elefante) on

A post shared by Cate Elefante (@cate_elefante) on


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed