Open Calls for RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR Coming Up, Pictures from SCHOOL OF ROCK, and more!

rccs-2016

Ballerinas ages 9-15: open calls for this year’s Radio City Christmas Spectacular are quickly approaching! Find out more on Backstage.com.

And here are pictures and videos from the kids of School of Rock, Amelie, Waitress, Kinky Boots, Miss Saigon, and On Your Feet!

A post shared by Sammy Ramirez (@sammyramiraz) on

A post shared by Gianna Harris (@giannaharris04) on

A post shared by Ella Dane Morgan (@ella_dane_) on

A post shared by Ella Dane Morgan (@ella_dane_) on

A post shared by Ella Dane Morgan (@ella_dane_) on

A post shared by Vanessa Brown (@heynessie) on


RUTHLESS! Cast Album Out, Meliki Hurd in Foot Locker Commercial, and more!

ruthless-2015

The Ruthless! cast album is here! Get it on iTunes:

Be on the lookout for Meliki Hurd (Matilda) in a new Foot Locker commercial!


Some of the kids of You’re A Good Man, Charlie Brown spread holiday cheer all across Broadway! Check out pictures on BroadwayWorld.com.

And here are pictures and videos from the kids of School of Rock, Kinky Boots, Waitress, Radio City Christmas Spectacular, and The Lion King!

A photo posted by Jesse Swimm (@jswimm1) on

A photo posted by Devin Trey (@devintrey08) on

A photo posted by Cate Elefante (@cate_elefante) on

A photo posted by Ella Dane Morgan (@ella_dane_) on

A photo posted by Landon (@landonmaas) on

A video posted by Aliyah Mastin (@aliyahmastin) on


New SCHOOL OF ROCK Kids Debut, Pictures from SCHOOL OF ROCK, and more!

schoolofrock

Break a leg to the new School of Rock cast members debuting tonight: Terrence Bell Jr., Olivia Chun (The King and I), Rachel Katzke (Grinch tour), Ellie Kim (Dream Street), Walden Sullivan, and Annabelle Wachtel (Annie tour)!

And here are pictures and videos from the kids of School of Rock, Kinky Boots, Waitress, Hairspray Live, On Your Feet, The Lion King, Matilda, and Radio City Christmas Spectacular!

A photo posted by Akira Golz (@akira_golz) on